Division of Enrollment Management

The Division of Enrollment Management works collaboratively with other divisions to share enrollment services information of interest and value to the college and to ensure a seamless, supportive network for students from the time of their first inquiry to the college through graduation and beyond.

Offices

Admissions

Matt Stever, Director of Admissions
Email: admissions@flcc.edu
Web: www.flcc.edu/admissions

Athletics/Recreation

Samantha Boccacino, Director of Athletics
Email: Samantha.Boccacino@flcc.edu
Web: www.flccathletics.com

Financial Aid

Dawn Langdon, Director of Financial Aid
Email: aid@flcc.edu
Web: www.flcc.edu/finaid

Geneva Campus Center

Jeanine Eckenrode, Campus Center Director
Email: Jeanine.Eckenrode@flcc.edu
Web: www.flcc.edu/geneva

Marketing

Christen Accardi, Director of Marketing
Email: marketing@flcc.edu
Web: www.flcc.edu/marketing

One Stop

Johnathan Murray, One Stop Director
Email: Johnathan.Murray@flcc.edu
Web: www.flcc.edu/onestop

Victor Campus Center

Donald Emirbayer, Campus Center Director
Email: Donald.Emirbayer@flcc.edu
Web: www.flcc.edu/victor

Newark Campus Center

Deborah Corsner, Campus Center Director
Email: Deborah.Corsner@flcc.edu
Web: www.flcc.edu/newark

Contacts

Carol S. Urbaitis
Vice President of Enrollment Management


Room: 1282
Phone: (585)785-1635
Fax: (585)393-1445
Email: Carol.Urbaitis@flcc.edu