Skip to Navigation

Faculty & Staff

Department Chairperson

Nancy Clarkson
Professor of Nursing
B.S., Keuka College
M.Ed., Teacher's College, Columbia University
Office: D370
Phone: (585)785-1344
E-mail: clarksn@flcc.edu

Department Secretary

Debra Jorgensen
Phone: (585)785-1345
Office: D368

Full-Time Faculty & Staff

Mary Coriale
Professor of Nursing
B.S.N., Niagra University
M.S., SUNY Stony Brook
Office: D364
Phone: (585)785-1442
E-mail: corialmb@flcc.edu

Mary Eggers
Nursing Simulation Specialist
B.S.N., University of Rochester
Office:  D-389
Phone: (585)785-1583
E-mail: Mary.Eggers@flcc.edu

Johnelle Keck
Instructor of Nursing
B.S., University of Vermont
M.S., University of Virginia
Office: D-364
Phone: (585)785-1243
E-mail: keckjm@flcc.edu

Emily M. Kuryla
Assistant Instructor
Technical Specialist, Department of Nursing
A.A.S., Finger Lakes Community College
B.S., St. John Fisher College
Office: B360
Phone: (585)785-1429
E-mail: kurylaem@flcc.edu

Lisa McAnn
Instructor of Nursing
B.S., Keuka College
M.S., Liberty University
Office: D-372
Phone: 585-785-1448
Email: mcannla@flcc.edu

Shannon McCarthy-Leone
Instructor of Nursing
B.S., Keuka College
M.S., Keuka College
Office: D-393
Phone: (585)- 785 – 1349
E-mail: Shannon.MccarthyLeone@flcc.edu

Susan McCarthy
Associate Professor of Nursing
B.S., Molloy College
M.S., St. John Fisher College
DNP, St. John Fisher College
Office D392
Phone (585)785-1347
E-mail: mccartsm@flcc.edu

Heather Reece-Tillack
Professor of Nursing
A.A.S., Finger Lakes Community College
B.S., University of Rochester
M.S., University of Rochester
Office: D372
Phone: (585)785-1343
E-mail: tillachr@flcc.edu

Jane Rogalski
Professor of Nursing
A.A.S., Ferris State University
B.S., Nazareth College, Kalamazo Michigan
M.S., University of Wyoming
Office: D363
Phone: (585)785-1442
E-mail: rogalsjb@flcc.edu

Barbara Selvek
Associate Professor of Nursing
B.S., Alfred University
M.S., Syracuse University
Office: D373
Phone: (585)785-1475
E-mail: selvekbj@flcc.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Jean D'Abbracci
E-mail: Jean.DAbbracci@flcc.edu

Anita English
E-mail: Anita.English@flcc.edu

Olga Laboy
E-mail: Olga.Laboy@flcc.edu

Nikima Perovich
E-mail: Nikima.Perovich@flcc.edu

Margaret Socha
E-mail: margaret.socha@flcc.edu

Caitlin Tillack
E-mail: Caitlin.Tillack@flcc.edu