Colleen Aiezza

Instructional Specialist
Office: 3545
Phone: (585)785-1391
E-mail: Colleen.Aiezza@flcc.edu

Veronica Bargy

Placement Testing Assistant
Office: 3541
Phone: (585)785-1761
E-mail: Veronica.Bargy@flcc.edu

Sarah Blank

Coordinator of the Writing Center
Office: 2441
Phone: (585)785-1602
E-mail: Sarah.Blank@flcc.edu

Christine Dow

Testing Specialist – Disability Services Test and Data
Office: 3580
Phone: (585)785-1551
E-mail: Christine.Dow@flcc.edu

Angela Dutcher

Science Incubator Tutor
Office: 3670
Phone: (585)785-1817
E-mail: Angela.Dutcher@flcc.edu

Nancy Grant

Testing Specialist – Disability Services Adaptive Technology
E-mail: Nancy.Grant@flcc.edu

Colleen Johnson

Director of Academic Success and Access Programs
Office: 3893
Phone: (585)785-1447
E-mail: Colleen.Johnson@flcc.edu

Cris Kenney

Coordinator of the Math Center
Office: 3547
Phone: (585)785-1566
E-mail: Cris.Kenney@flcc.edu

Claudia Knight

Office Specialist I
Office: 3535
Phone: (585)785-1392
E-mail: Claudia.Knight@flcc.edu

Melissa Miller

Professor
Physical Education and Integrated Health Care, Science/Technology
Office: 3633
Phone: (585)785-1639
E-mail: Melissa.Miller@flcc.edu

Nicole Siegwarth

EOP Outreach Specialist
Office: 3549
Phone: (585)785-1637
E-mail: J.Nicole.Siegwarth@flcc.edu

Melissa Soules

Disability Services Coordinator
Office: 3573
Phone: (585)785-1441
E-mail: Melissa.Soules@flcc.edu

Lisa Thomas

Assistant Director of Academic Success and Access Programs
Phone: (585)785-1390
Office: 3893
E-mail: Lisa.Thomas@flcc.edu