President's Council on Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Membership

Sim J. Covington Chief Diversity Officer Sim.Covington@flcc.edu
Deborah Ortloff Vice President for Strategic Initiatives and Assessment Debora.Ortloff@flcc.edu
Catherine Burns Human Resources Compliance Coordinator/Title IX Co-Coordinator Catherine.Burns@flcc.edu
Vera Whisman Associate Professor Vera.Whisman@flcc.edu
Nolana McKinstry Paralegal Instructor and Paralegal Program Coordinator Nolana.Mckinstry@flcc.edu
Patrick Rae Instructor Patrick.Rae@flcc.edu
Colleen Johnson Director of Academic Success and Access Programs Colleen.Johnson@flcc.edu
Katia Chapman Admissions/Financial Aid Counselor for Special Populations Katia.Chapman@flcc.edu
Laura Helker One Stop Specialist Laura.Helker@flcc.edu
Gabriel Marcano President of AALANA GMmarcano2@fingerlakes.edu
Nicole Dugan Coordinator of Data & Administrative Assessment Nicole.Dugan@flcc.edu
Jason Maitland Campus Safety Director Jay.Maitland@flcc.edu
Dawn Hess Director of Environmental Safety and Risk Management Dawn.Hess@flcc.edu
Joseph Mariconda Associate Professor Joseph.Mariconda@flcc.edu
Marsha Ver Plank Help Desk Specialist Marsha.Verplank@flcc.edu
Sara Iszard Director of Community Standards Sara.Iszard@flcc.edu
Amber Ingalls Campus Center Representative Amber.Ingalls@flcc.edu
Mary Ruehl Diversity Coordinator Mary.Ruehl@flcc.edu

Marketing & Communications

Heidi Marcin Director of Marketing Heidi.Marcin@flcc.edu
Chuck Woods Web Services Coordinator Chuck.Woods@flcc.edu

Assessment Planning & Continuous Improvement

Kelly Beedon Technical Specialist Kelly.Beedon@flcc.edu
Nicole Dugan Coordinator of Data & Administrative Assessment Nicole.Dugan@flcc.edu
Karen Fisher Assess Planning & Continuous Improvement Coordinator Karen.Fischer@flcc.edu

Contacts

Sim Covington
Chief Diversity Officer
Academic & Student Affairs
Room: 3756
Phone: (585)785-1790
E-mail: sim.covington@flcc.edu