Visual & Performing Arts

Full-Time Faculty & Staff

Paul Engin
Assistant Professor
Paul.Engin@flcc.edu
Jeffrey Kidd
Video Engineer & Technician
Jeffrey.Kidd@flcc.edu
James Perri
Technical Director/Production Manager
James.Perri@flcc.edu
Robert Potter
Technical Specialist/Studio Manager
Robert.Potter@flcc.edu
Kari Ripley
Instructional Specialist
Kari.Ripley@flcc.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Robert Barbuto
Robert.Barbuto@flcc.edu
Isabel Batten-Brown
Isabel.BattenBrown@flcc.edu
Samantha Burmeister
Samantha.Burmeister@flcc.edu
Angela Calabrese
Angela.Calabrese@flcc.edu
Anthony Calabrese
Anthony.Calabrese@flcc.edu
Gregg Christiansen
Gregg.Christiansen@flcc.edu
Andrea Cornett
Andrea.Cornett@flcc.edu
Anthony D'Agostino
Tony.DAgostino@flcc.edu
Gloria Dancause
Gloria.Dancause@flcc.edu
Ronald Hamilton
Ronald.Hamilton@flcc.edu
Bradley Kellogg
Bradley.Kellogg@flcc.edu
Mary Krickmire
Mary.Krickmire@flcc.edu
Dennis Maxfield
Dennis.Maxfield@flcc.edu
Margaret Pence
Margaret.Pence@flcc.edu
Jillian Pritchard
Jillian.Pritchard@flcc.edu
Jeananne Ralston
Jeananne.Ralston@flcc.edu
Jo-Hannah Reynolds
JoHannah.Reynolds@flcc.edu
Eleanor Rideout
Eleanor.Rideout@flcc.edu
Susan Rosato-Franceschi
Susan.RosatoFranceschi@flcc.edu
Barbara Senglaub
Barbara.Senglaub@flcc.edu
William Tiberio
William.Tiberio@flcc.edu

Contacts

Chairperson

Richard Cook
Room 2276
585-785-1410
Richard.Cook@flcc.edu

Communications/Theatre

Nancy Lawson
Secretary
Room 2224
(585)785-1257
Nancy.Lawson@flcc.edu

Fine Arts/Graphic Arts

Felicia Morrice
Secretary
Room 4624
(585)785-1354
Felicia.Morrice@flcc.edu

Music/Music Recording

Debra Jorgensen
Secretary
Room 3738
(585)785-1345
Debra.Jorgensen@flcc.edu

Additional Contacts

Communications:
Richard Cook

Fine Arts & Graphic Arts:
Elizabeth Brownell

Music & Music Recording:
Eleanor Rideout

New Media:
Paul Engin

Theatre Arts:
Catherine Johnson