Skip to Navigation

Faculty & Staff

Department Chairperson

Rick Cook
Professor of Broadcasting
B.A., St. John Fisher College of Rochester
M.S., Boston University
Office: B217
Phone: (585)785-1410
E-mail: Richard.Cook@flcc.edu

Department Secretaries

Communications/Theatre

Nancy Lawson
Office: B201
Phone: (585)785-1257
E-mail: Nancy.Lawson@flcc.edu

Fine Arts/Graphic Arts

Felicia Morrice
Office: C442
Phone: (585)785-1354
E-mail: Felicia.Morrice@flcc.edu

Music/Music Recording

Debra Jorgensen
Office: D368
Phone: (585)785-1345
E-mail: Debra.Jorgensen@flcc.edu

Full-Time Faculty & Staff

Richard Allen
Communications/New Media Specialist
B.S. University of Massachusetts at Amherst
Office: B221
Phone: (585)785-1241
E-mail: Richard.Allen@flcc.edu

Jonathan Belec
Instructor of Music Recording
B.S. SUNY Fredonia
Office: C238
Phone: (585)785-1361
E-mail: Jonathan.Belec@flcc.edu

Elizabeth Brownell
Associate Professor of Graphic Design
B.F.A. SUNY Oswego
M.A. SUNY Oswego
Office: C409
Phone: (585)785-1359
E-mail: Liz.Brownell@flcc.edu

Cathy Cushman
Assistant Professor of Music
B.A. Colby College
M.A. Eastman School of Music
M.S. SUNY Brockport
Office: B202
Phone: (585)785-1256
E-mail: Cathy.Cushman@flcc.edu

Ines Draskovic
Assistant Professor of Music
B.M. University of Belgrade
M.M. Ithaca College
D.M.A. Eastman School of Music
Office: B203
Phone: (585)785-1322
E-mail: Ines.Draskovic@flcc.edu

Paul Engin
Instructor of New Media
B.F.A., University of Massachusetts at Amherst
M.F.A., Rochester Institute of Technology
Office: B225
Phone: (585)785-1250
E-mail: Paul.Engin@flcc.edu

Amy J. Flagler
Instructor of Communications
A.A., Herkimer County Community College        
B.A., State University College at Oswego
M.A., State University College at Brockport
Office: B222
Phone: (585)785-1491
E-mail: Amy.Flagler@flcc.edu

Jeffrey R. Kidd
Video Engineer Technician
A.S., Finger Lakes Community College
B.S., State University College at Brockport
Office: A230
Phone: (585)785-1393
E-mail: Jeffrey.Kidd@flcc.edu

Catherine T. (Beth) Johnson
Professor of Theatre
B.A., Belmont University
M.A., Indiana State University
Ph.D., University of Georgia
Phone: (585)785-1242
Office: B218
E-mail: Beth.Johnson@flcc.edu

Milton L. Johnson
Associate Professor of Speech & Theatre
B.A., Indiana State University
M.A., Indiana State University
Office: C224
Phone: (585)785-1503
E-mail: Milton.Johnson@flcc.edu

David R. McGuire
Professor of Music
B.S., Nazareth College of Rochester
M.M., Arizona State University
Ph.D., State University of New York at Buffalo
Office:  B257
Phone: (585)785-1385
E-mail: David.McGuire@flcc.edu

Sarah Morgan
Assistant Professor of Art
B.A. Houghton College
M.F.A. The New York Academy of Art
Office: C401
Phone: (585)785-1370
E-mail: Sarah.Morgan@flcc.edu
Web: www.sarahmorganart.com

Barron Naegel
Assistant Professor of Art
B.A. Connecticut College
M.F.A. University of Michigan
Office: C402
Phone: (585)785-1369
E-mail: Barron.Naegel@flcc.edu

James A. Perri
Technical Director/Production Manager
B.A., Nazareth College of Rochester
Office: B240B
Phone: (585)785-1340
E-mail: James.Perri@flcc.edu

Robert Potter
Recording Studio Manager
A.A., Finger Lakes Community College
Office: C222
Phone (585)785-1446
E-mail: Robert.Potter@flcc.edu

Eleanor Rideout
Technical Specialist in Music
A.A.S., Niagara County Community College
B.S., State University of New York at Fredonia
Office: D375
Phone: (585)785-1416
E-mail: Eleanor.Rideout@flcc.edu

Kari Ripley
Technical Specialist in Music Recording
A.S. Tompkins Cortland Community College
A.S. Finger Lakes Community College
B.S. Ithaca College
Office: B221
Phone: (585)785-1631
E-mail: Kari.Ripley@flcc.edu

Barbara Senglaub
Technical Specialist in Art
A.A.S., Finger Lakes Community College
Office: C431A
Phone: (585)785-1380
E-mail: Barbara.Senglaub@flcc.edu

Geoffrey Smith
Associate Professor of Music
B.S., State University College at Brockport
M.M., Eastman School of Music
Office: D389
Phone: (585)785-1244
E-mail: Geoffrey.Smith@flcc.edu

Warren L. White
Assistant Professor of Communications
B.A., St. John Fisher College
M.A., State University College at Brockport
Office: B221
Phone: (585)785-1420
E-mail: Warren.White@flcc.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Mark Arnold
E-mail: Mark.Arnold@flcc.edu

Sarah Ballard
E-mail: Sarah.Ballard@flcc.edu

Robert Barbuto
E-mail: Robert.Barbuto@flcc.edu

Isabel Batten-Brown
E-mail: Isabel.BattenBrown@flcc.edu

Gregg Christiansen
E-mail: Gregg.Christiansen@flcc.edu

Andrea Cornett
E-mail: Andrea.Cornett@flcc.edu

Anthony D'Agostino
E-mail: Tony.DAgostino@flcc.edu

Gloria Dancause
E-mail: Gloria.Dancause@flcc.edu

Thomas Davis
E-mail: Thomas.Davis@flcc.edu

Mary Delmastro
E-mail: Mary.Delmastro@flcc.edu

Steven Duprey
E-mail: Steven.Duprey@flcc.edu

Mary Friday
E-mail: Mary.Friday@flcc.edu

Donald Friday
E-mail: Donald.Friday@flcc.edu

Julia Furano
E-mail: Julia.Furano@flcc.edu

Maria Gillard
E-mail: Maria.Gillard@flcc.edu

Ronald Hamilton
E-mail: Ronald.Hamilton@flcc.edu

Jessica Hamm
E-mail: Jessica.Hamm@flcc.edu

Hae-Yeun Jeun
E-mail: Hae-Yeun.Jeun@flcc.edu

Bradley Kellogg
E-mail: Bradley.Kellogg@flcc.edu

Dennis Maxfield
E-mail: Dennis.Maxfield@flcc.edu

Edwin Medler
E-mail: Edwin.Medler@flcc.edu

John Nihart
E-mail: John.Nihart@flcc.edu

Margaret Pence
E-mail: Margaret.Pence@flcc.edu

Sara Penner
E-mail: Sara.Penner@flcc.edu

Jillian Pritchard
E-mail: Jillian.Pritchard@flcc.edu

Jeananne Ralston
E-mail: Jeananne.Ralston@flcc.edu

Dennis Repino
E-mail: Dennis.Repino@flcc.edu

Jo-Hannah Reynolds
E-mail: JoHannah.Reynolds@flcc.edu

Craig Snyder
E-mail: Craig.Snyder@flcc.edu

Daniel Snyder
E-mail: Daniel.Snyder@flcc.edu

Shawnda Urie
E-mail: Shawnda.Urie@flcc.edu

Elaine Verstraete
E-mail: Elaine.Verstraete@flcc.edu

Laurel Wemett
E-mail: Laurel.Wemett@flcc.edu