Science/Technology

Full-Time Faculty & Staff

Wendy Amidon
Instructional Specialist
Wendy.Amidon@flcc.edu
Carey Phillips
Instructional Specialist
Carey.Phillips@flcc.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Laurie Asermily
Laurie.Asermily@flcc.edu
Angela Cannon-Crothers
Angela.CannonCrothers@flcc.edu
Michael Carney
Michael.Carney@flcc.edu
Wesley Cavanaugh
Wesley.Cavanaugh@flcc.edu
Stephanie Chacon
Stephanie.Chacon@flcc.edu
Leonardo Cordaro
Leonardo.Cordaro@flcc.edu
Anthony Debboli
Anthony.Debboli@flcc.edu
Nadia Harvieux
Nadia.Harvieux@flcc.edu
Jessica Katolik
Jessica.Katolik@flcc.edu
Robert Leopard
Robert.Leopard@flcc.edu
Thomas McKeehan
Thomas.McKeehan@flcc.edu
Colleen Murphy
Colleen.Murphy@flcc.edu
Jennifer Newell-Caito
Jennifer.NewellCaito@flcc.edu
Christopher Otis
Christopher.Otis@flcc.edu
Mark Pellegrino
Mark.Pellegrino@flcc.edu
Martha Anne Pickard
MarthaAnne.Pickard@flcc.edu
Willard Rhoads
Willard.Rhoads@flcc.edu
Kathy Richardson
Kathy.Richardson@flcc.edu
Peter Saracino
Peter.Saracino@flcc.edu
Marilyn Travis
Marilyn.Travis@flcc.edu

Contacts

Chairperson

Clinton Krager
Room 3689
585-785-1452
Clinton.Krager@flcc.edu

Main Contact Information

Room 3241
585.785.1313
585.394.5005
Melissa.Lomber@flcc.edu