Skip to Navigation

Science & Technology Department Faculty & Staff

Department Chairperson

Melissa A. Miller, D.C.

Assistant Professor of Biology
Office: C321
Phone: (585)785-1639
Email: millerma@flcc.edu

Department Secretary

Melissa Lomber

Office: B319
Phone: (585)785-1313
Email: lombermd@flcc.edu

Full-Time Faculty & Staff

Kellie M. Aitchison

Instructor of Biology
Office:  B326
Phone: (585)785-1387
Email: aitchikm@flcc.edu

Selim Araci, Ph.D.

Professor of Engineering Science
Office: VC202C         
Phone: (585) 742-6337 ext. 6203
Email: aracis@flcc.edu

Jennifer Carney

Instructor of Biology
Office: C315
Phone: (585)785-1388
Email: carneylj@flcc.edu

Mike Cinquino

Technical Specialist Engineering & Technology
Office: VC202
Phone: (585)742-6337 ext. 6212
Email: cinquimv@flcc.edu

Amy Fenwick

Instructor of Biology
Office: B327
Phone: (585)785-1600
Email: fenwicam@flcc.edu

Jim Hewlett

Coordinator of Biotechnology
Professor of Biology
Office: C311
Phone: (585)785-1325
Email: hewletja@flcc.edu

Linda Hobart

Coordinator of Physical Science
Professor of Physical Science
Office: C310
Phone: (585)785-1326
Email: hobartll@flcc.edu

Robert O. Kalbach, Ph.D. MRSC

Professor of Chemistry
Office: C319
Phone: (585)785-1320
Email: kalbacro@flcc.edu

Suzanne Keller

Assistant Professor of Biology
Office: C309
Phone: (585)785-1473
Email: kellersm@flcc.edu

Clinton Krager

Assistant Professor of Biology
Office: C301
Phone: (585)785-1452
Email: kragercd@flcc.edu

Stephanie Lynn McGrath

Technical Specialist Physical Science
Office: C316
Phone: (585)785-1317
Email: mcgratsl@flcc.edu

Todd A. Marsh, AIA, CDT

Associate Professor of Architectural Technology
Office: VC202B
Phone: (585)742-6337 ext. 6204
Email: marshta@flcc.edu

Leonard Ortenzi

Assistant Professor of Physics
Office: C327
Phone: (585)785-1327
Email: ortenzle@flcc.edu

Christine Parker

Instructor of Biology
Office: B345
Phone: (585)785-1539
Email:  parkercp@flcc.edu

Kelli Prior, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology
Office: C302
Phone: (585)785-1611
Email: priorka@flcc.edu

Kathy Riesenberger

Technical Specialist Biology
Office: C303
Phone: (585)785-1328
Email: riesenks@flcc.edu

Sam Samanta, Ph.D.

Professor of Physics
Office: VC202F
Phone: (585)742-6337 ext. 7350
Email: samantpg@flcc.edu

Joe V. Steinert

Technical Specialist Biology Lab
Office: D419
Office:  (585)785-1487
Email: steinejv@flcc.edu

Marsha Walton, PE

Coordinator of Engineering & Technology
Associate Professor of Mechanical Technology
Office: VC202A
Phone: (585)742-6337 ext. 6201
Email: waltonmw@flcc.edu

Amber Wyman, Ph.D.

Coordinator of Biology
Assistant Professor of Biology Office: B329
Phone: (585)785-1330
Email: wymanak@flcc.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Stevie Adams
E-mail: Stevie.Adams@flcc.edu

Maria Cecilia Barone
E-mail: MariaCecilia.Barone@flcc.edu

John Campana
E-mail: John.Campana@flcc.edu

Michael Carney
E-mail: Michael.Carney@flcc.edu

Christine Chang
E-mail: Christine.Chang@flcc.edu

Leonardo Cordaro
E-mail: Leonardo.Cordaro@flcc.edu

Anthony Debboli
E-mail: Anthony.Debboli@flcc.edu

James Drago
E-mail: James.Drago@flcc.edu

Andrew Eckert
E-mail: Andrew.Eckert@flcc.edu

Vernon Harmon
E-mail: Vernon.Harmon@flcc.edu

Jessica Katolik
E-mail: katolijm@flcc.edu

Donna Luthy
E-mail: Donna.Luthy@flcc.edu

Amy McCabe
E-mail: Amy.McCabe@flcc.edu

Dana Meredith
E-mail: Dana.Meredith@flcc.edu

Mazie Mizelle
E-mail: Mazie.Mizelle@flcc.edu

Colleen Murphy
E-mail: Colleen.Murphy@flcc.edu

Mark Pellegrino
E-mail: Mark.Pellegrino@flcc.edu

Molly Ranney
E-mail: Molly.Ranney@flcc.edu

Willard Rhoads
E-mail: Willard.Rhoads@flcc.edu

Kathy Richardson
E-mail: Kathy.Richardson@flcc.edu

Matthew Rischpater
E-mail: Matthew.Rischpater@flcc.edu

Peter Saracino
E-mail: Peter.Saracino@flcc.edu

Michele Saul
E-mail: Michele.Saul@flcc.edu

John Setchell
E-mail: John.Setchell@flcc.edu

Sylvia Strobel
E-mail: Sylvia.Strobel@flcc.edu

Jason Taylor
E-mail: Jason.Taylor@flcc.edu

Marilyn Travis
E-mail: Marilyn.Travis@flcc.edu