Skip to Navigation

Developmental Studies Faculty & Staff

Department Chairperson

Patricia A. Malinowski

Professor of Developmental Studies
B.A., State University College at Fredonia
M.S., Bowling Green State University
State University Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Professional Service, 1993
State University Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Faculty Service, 2006

Department Secretary

Patricia Batt

Office: B319
Phone: (585)785-1313
Email: battpa@flcc.edu

Full-Time Faculty & Staff

Norah Nolan-Cramer

Coordinator for Students with Disabilities
B.S., State University College at Brockport
M.P.H., University of Oklahoma

John D. Graham

Technical Specialist
B.A., University of Maryland
M.S., University of Arizona
Ph.D., University of Arizona

Maureen Maas-Feary

Associate Professor
B.A., State University College at Oswego
M.S., State University College at Brockport

Barbara Murphy

Associate Professor
A.A., Monroe Community College
B.A., State University College at New Paltz
M.A., State University of New York at Buffalo
State University Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Teaching, 2006

Kathleen Guy

Adult Basic Education Coordinator
B.S., Edinboro State College
M.S., State University College at Buffalo

Amy Nichols

Coordinator of Services for Students with a Learning Disability
A.A., Monroe Community College
B.S., Nazareth College of Rochester
M.S., Nazareth College of Rochester

Karen O'Donnell

Professor
B.A., St. Bonaventure University
M.S., Purdue University
State University Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Teaching, 2004

Jacqueline Tiermini

Instructor
B.S., State University College at Buffalo
M.S., State University College at Buffalo

Part-Time Professional Tutors

Patricia Morsheimer

E-mail: morshepm@flcc.edu

Martha Anne Pickard

E-mail: pickarmg@flcc.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Ginger Allen
E-mail: Ginger.Allen@flcc.edu

Terry Bowdren
E-mail: Terry.Bowdren@flcc.edu

Jennifer Cervantes
E-mail: Jennifer.Cervantes@flcc.edu

Dianne Chamberlain
E-mail: Dianne.Chamberlain@flcc.edu

Gregory Doskos
E-mail: Gregory.Doskos@flcc.edu

Susan Forti
E-mail: Susan.Forti@flcc.edu

Tracy Gossoo
E-mail: tgossoo@flcc.edu

Kaeliegh Hendrickson
E-mail: hendrikq@flcc.edu

Lorraine Jackson
E-mail: mormistfrms@aol.com

Claire Kenney
E-mail: Claire.Kenney@flcc.edu

Renna Killian
E-mail: Renna.Killian@flcc.edu

Gail Lafler
E-mail: Gail.Lafler@flcc.edu

Betty MacLean
E-mail: Betty.MacLean@flcc.edu

Diane McWilliams
E-mail: dmotti@flcc.edu

Jessica Meissner
E-mail: Jessica.Meissner@flcc.edu

Catherine Mortimer
E-mail: Catherine.Mortimer@flcc.edu

Stephanie Olsen
E-mail: Stephanie.Olsen@flcc.edu

Ellen Polimeni
E-mail: Ellen.Polimeni@flcc.edu

Patricia Quinlan
E-mail: Patricia.Quinlan@flcc.edu

Anne Scammell
E-mail: Anne.Scammell@flcc.edu

Dianne Schmoyer
E-mail: Dianne.Schmoyer@flcc.edu

Patricia Taylor
E-mail: Patricia.Taylor@flcc.edu