Skip to Navigation

Developmental Studies Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Jon Palzer
Associate Professor of English
B.S., SUNY Brockport
M.A., SUNY Brockport
Office: HH-103
Phone: (585)785-1224
E-mail: Jon.Palzer@flcc.edu

Department Secretary

June Lincoln
Room: B-400
Phone: (585)785-1339
E-mail: June.Lincoln@flcc.edu

Full-Time Faculty & Staff

Norah Nolan-Cramer

Coordinator for Students with Disabilities
B.S., State University College at Brockport
M.P.H., University of Oklahoma
Phone: (585)785-1441
E-mail: Norah.NolanCramer@flcc.edu

John D. Graham

Technical Specialist
B.A., University of Maryland
M.S., University of Arizona
Ph.D., University of Arizona
Phone: (585)785-1512
E-mail: John.Graham@flcc.edu

Kathleen Guy

Adult Basic Education Coordinator
B.S., Edinboro State College
M.S., State University College at Buffalo
Phone: (585)785-1431
E-mail: Kathleen.Guy@flcc.edu

Amy Nichols

Coordinator of Services for Students with a Learning Disability
A.A., Monroe Community College
B.S., Nazareth College of Rochester
M.S., Nazareth College of Rochester
Phone: (585)785-1390
E-mail: Amy.Nichols@flcc.edu

 

Part-Time Professional Tutors

Patricia Morsheimer

E-mail: morshepm@flcc.edu

Martha Anne Pickard

E-mail: pickarmg@flcc.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Terry Bowdren
E-mail: Terry.Bowdren@flcc.edu

Dianne Chamberlain
E-mail: Dianne.Chamberlain@flcc.edu

Gregory Doskos
E-mail: Gregory.Doskos@flcc.edu

Susan Forti
E-mail: Susan.Forti@flcc.edu

Tracy Gossoo
E-mail: Tracy.Gossoo@flcc.edu

Claire Kenney
E-mail: Claire.Kenney@flcc.edu

Renna Killian
E-mail: Renna.Killian@flcc.edu

Breann Krause
E-mail: Breann.Krause@flcc.edu

Gail Lafler
E-mail: Gail.Lafler@flcc.edu

Jessica Meissner
E-mail: Jessica.Meissner@flcc.edu

Stephanie Olsen
E-mail: Stephanie.Olsen@flcc.edu

Ellen Polimeni
E-mail: Ellen.Polimeni@flcc.edu

Patricia Quinlan
E-mail: Patricia.Quinlan@flcc.edu

Patricia Taylor
E-mail: Patricia.Taylor@flcc.edu