Environmental Conservation & Horticulture

Full-Time Faculty & Staff

Paul Brock
Assistant Professor
Paul.Brock@flcc.edu
John Foust
Associate Professor
John.Foust@flcc.edu
Alyssa Johnson
Instructional Specialist
Alyssa.Johnson@flcc.edu
Gina Lee
Technical Specialist-Viticulture/Wine Technology
Gina.Lee@flcc.edu
Ryan Staychock
Instructional Specialist
Ryan.Staychock@flcc.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Angela Cannon-Crothers
Angela.CannonCrothers@flcc.edu
Geoffrey Deimel
Geoffrey.Deimel@flcc.edu
Tracy Gingrich
Tracy.Gingrich@flcc.edu
Kimberly White
Kimberly.White@flcc.edu

Contacts

Chairperson

John Foust
Room 2222
585-785-1599
John.Foust@flcc.edu

Main Contact Information

Room 2224
585.785.1257
585.394.5005
lawsonnk@flcc.edu