Skip to Navigation

Information Technology

Main Contact Information

Room: 3300

Web: www.flcc.edu/offices/it/

e-mail: helpdesk@flcc.edu

phone: 585.785.1419

Fax: 585.394.5005


Employee Contacts


Michael Best

Apple Technology Specialist

Room: 3234

Phone: 585-785-1435

E-mail: Michael.Best@flcc.edu


Robin Campo

Coordinator of It Services and Instructional Technology

Room: 3317

Phone: 585-785-1504

E-mail: Robin.Campo@flcc.edu


Justin Coe

IT Infrastructure Specialist

Room: 3287

Phone: 585-785-1397

E-mail: Justin.Coe@flcc.edu


William Cunnane

IT Specialist

Room: 3209

Phone: 585-785-1398

E-mail: William.Cunnane@flcc.edu


Robert Finger

Network Administrator

Room: 3321

Phone: 585-785-1445

E-mail: Rob.Finger@flcc.edu


Michael Graffeo

Help Desk Technician Part-Time

Room: 3333

Phone: 585-785-1419

E-mail: Michael.Graffeo@flcc.edu


Anne Gulledge

Systems & Database Administrator

Room: 1426

Phone: 585-785-1736

E-mail: anne.gulledge@flcc.edu


Matthew Hance

Desktop Technology Specialist

Room: 3234

Phone: 585-785-1532

E-mail: Matthew.Hance@flcc.edu


Samuel Iraci

Enterprise Technology Coordinator

Room: 3221

Phone: 585-785-1301

E-mail: Sam.Iraci@flcc.edu


Stephen Kalbach

Technology Specialist - Campus Centers

Room: 3330

Phone: 585-785-1617

E-mail: Stephen.Kalbach@flcc.edu


Richard Klenotiz

Director of Information Systems

Room: 1421

Phone: 585-785-1286

E-mail: Richard.Klenotiz@flcc.edu


Michael Lloyd

IT Services Technician PT

Room: 3234

Phone: 585-785-1379

E-mail: Mike.Lloyd@flcc.edu


Randall Magiera

Systems Administrator Virtual & Identity Infrastructure

Room: 3223

Phone: 585-785-1220

E-mail: Randy.Magiera@flcc.edu


William Pealer

Media Production Specialist

Room: 3355

Phone: 585-785-1235

E-mail: bill.pealer@flcc.edu


Joseph Shulman

Microcomputer Technician

Room: 3291

Phone: 585-785-1461

E-mail: Joe.Shulman@flcc.edu


Frederick Stringer

Coordinator Administrative Computing Services

Room: 1415

Phone: 585-785-1449

E-mail: Fred.Stringer@flcc.edu


Douglas Taylor

IT Programmer Analyst

Room: B374D

Phone: 585-785-1786

E-mail: Douglas.Taylor@flcc.edu


John Taylor

Chief Information Officer

Room: 3319

Phone: 585-785-1300

E-mail: John.Taylor@flcc.edu


Cheryl Ten Eyck

Manager of Instructional Technology Services

Room: 3209

Phone: 585-785-1672

E-mail: cheryl.teneyck@flcc.edu


Marsha Ver Plank

Help Desk Specialist

Room: 3234

Phone: 585-785-1682

E-mail: marsha.verplank@flcc.edu


William White

Manager of Instructional Technology Systems

Room: 1440

Phone: 585-785-1217

E-mail: Bill.White@flcc.edu