Skip to Navigation

Information Technology

Main Contact Information

Room: B388

Web: www.flcc.edu/offices/it/

e-mail: helpdesk@flcc.edu

phone: 585.785.1419

Fax: 585.394.5005


Employee Contacts


Paul Bailey

Coordinator Administrative Computing Services

Room: A138

Phone: 585-785-1449

E-mail: Paul.Bailey@flcc.edu


Michael Best

Apple Technology Specialist

Room: B391

Phone: 585-785-1435

E-mail: Michael.Best@flcc.edu


Robin Campo

Coordinator IT User Services & Projects

Room: B384

Phone: 585-785-1504

E-mail: Robin.Campo@flcc.edu


Justin Coe

IT Infrastructure Specialist

Room: B391

Phone: 585-785-1397

E-mail: Justin.Coe@flcc.edu


William Cunnane

Desktop Technology Specialist

Room: B306

Phone: 585-785-1398

E-mail: William.Cunnane@flcc.edu


Daniel Farsaci

Director Instructional & Desktop Technologies

Room: A137

Phone: 585-785-1286

E-mail: Dan.Farsaci@flcc.edu


Robert Finger

Network Administrator

Room: B384B

Phone: 585-785-1445

E-mail: Rob.Finger@flcc.edu


Keith Gaylor

IT Specialist

Room: VC204A

Phone: 585-785-1107

E-mail: Keith.Gaylor@flcc.edu


Anne Gulledge

Systems & Database Administrator

Room: B391

Phone: 585-785-1736

E-mail: anne.gulledge@flcc.edu


Samuel Iraci

Enterprise Technology Coordinator

Room: B314

Phone: 585-785-1301

E-mail: Sam.Iraci@flcc.edu


Stephen Kalbach

Technology Specialist - Campus Centers

Room: Wayne

Phone: 315-331-9098

E-mail: Stephen.Kalbach@flcc.edu


Michael Lloyd

Desktop Technology Specialist

Room: B306

Phone: 585-785-1379

E-mail: Mike.Lloyd@flcc.edu


Randall Magiera

Systems Administrator Virtual & Identity Infrastructure

Room: B315

Phone: 585-785-1220

E-mail: Randy.Magiera@flcc.edu


Binh-Yen Nguyen

IT Services Technician Part-Time

Room: B306

Phone: 585-785-1396

E-mail: BinhYen.Nguyen@flcc.edu


William Pealer

Media Specialist

Room: B374

Phone: 585-785-1235

E-mail: bill.pealer@flcc.edu


Joseph Shulman

Microcomputer Technician

Room: B368

Phone: 585-785-1461

E-mail: Joe.Shulman@flcc.edu


John Taylor

Chief Information Officer

Room: B384A

Phone: 585-785-1300

E-mail: John.Taylor@flcc.edu


Cheryl Ten Eyck

Manager of Instructional Technology Services

Room: A146

Phone: 585-785-1672

E-mail: cheryl.teneyck@flcc.edu


Marsha Ver Plank

Help Desk Specialist

Room: B388

Phone: 585-785-1419

E-mail: marsha.verplank@flcc.edu


William White

Manager of Instructional Technology Systems

Room: A130

Phone: 585-785-1217

E-mail: Bill.White@flcc.edu