Skip to Navigation

Faculty & Staff

Department Chairperson

April A. Devaux

Associate Professor of Computing Sciences
B.A., State University of New York at Potsdam
M.S., State University of New York at Binghamton
Office: C326
Phone: (585)785-1634
E-mail: April.Devaux@flcc.edu

Department Secretary

Melissa D. Lomber

Office: B319
Phone: (585)785-1313
E-mail: Melissa.Lomber@flcc.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Douglas S. Albert

Assistant Professor of Computing Sciences
B.S., Rochester Institute of Technology
M.A., Nazareth College
Office: VC202E
Phone: (585)785-1102
E-mail: Doug.Albert@flcc.edu

Sandra M. Brown

Professor of Computing Sciences
B.S., State University of New York at Buffalo
M.S., Rochester Institute of Technology
Office: C328
Phone: (585)785-1314
E-mail: Sandra.Brown@flcc.edu

Jeffrey M. Howard

Associate Professor of Computing Sciences
B.A., State University of New York at Buffalo
Ed. M., State University of New York at Buffalo
Office: B317
Phone: (585)785-1721
E-mail: Jeffrey.Howard@flcc.edu

William C. McLaughlin

Instructor of Computing Sciences
B.S., State University of New York at Geneseo
M.S., Rochester Institute of Technology
Office: B324
Phone: (585)785-1561
E-mail: William.McLaughlin@flcc.edu

Jonathan S. Weissman

Assistant Professor of Computing Sciences
B.S., College of Staten Island
M.A., Brooklyn College
Office: VC202D
Phone: (585)785-1106
E-mail: Jonathan.Weissman@flcc.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Daniel Beagley
E-mail: Daniel.Beagley@flcc.edu

Ellen Carr
E-mail: Ellen.Carr@flcc.edu

Chad Goulette
E-mail: Chad.Goulette@flcc.edu

Wendy Gray
E-mail: Wendy.Gray@flcc.edu

Eileen Kennedy
E-mail: Eileen.Kennedy@flcc.edu

Wayne Parrish
E-mail: Wayne.Parrish@flcc.edu

Susan Rothwell
E-mail: Susan.Rothwell@flcc.edu

Angie Russell
E-mail: Angie.Russell@flcc.edu