Skip to Navigation

Faculty & Staff

Department Chairperson

Theresa M. Gauthier
Associate Professor of Mathematics
B.S., State University of New York at Fredonia
M.A., Binghamton University
Office: B424
Phone: (585)785-1304
E-mail: gauthitm@flcc.edu

Department Secretary

Melissa Lomber
Office: B319
Phone: (585)785-1313
E-mail: lombermd@flcc.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Jacob E. Amidon
Associate Professor of Mathematics
B. A., State University College of NY at Geneseo
M.A., Binghamton University
Office: B427
Phone: (585)785-1418
E-mail: amidonje@flcc.edu

Timothy J. Biehler
Associate Professor of Mathematics
B.A., State University of New York at Buffalo
M.A., State University of New York at Buffalo
Office: B344
Phone: (585)785-1402
E-mail biehletj@flcc.edu

John L. Caraluzzo
Associate Professor of Mathematics
B.S., Ramapo College
M.A., Montclair State College
Office: B431
Phone: (585)785-1424
E-mail: caralujl@flcc.edu

Kimberly Wager Chudnick
Associate Professor of Mathematics
B.A., State University of New York at Geneseo
M.S., Rochester Institute of Technology
Office: B423
Phone: (585)785-1480
E-mail: chudnikw@flcc.edu

Theresa M. Gauthier
Associate Professor of Mathematics
B.S., State University of New York at Fredonia
M.A., Binghamton University
Office: B424
Phone: (585)785-1304
E-mail: gauthitm@flcc.edu

Charles E. Hoffman ‘01
Instructor of Mathematics
A.S., Finger Lakes Community College
B.A., State University College at Potsdam
M.A., State University College at Potsdam
M.A., Indiana University
M.A., Michigan State University
Phone: (585)394-1422
Office: B-322
E-mail: hoffmace@flcc.edu

Bryan Ingham
Associate Professor of Mathematics
B.S., State University of New York at Fredonia
M.S., State University of New York at Fredonia
Office: B343
Phone: (585)785-1316
E-mail: inghambm@flcc.edu

Bill Langston
Instructor of Mathematics
B.S., St. Lawrence University
M.S., Rochester Institute of Technology
M.S., Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Office: B425
Phone: (585)785-1377
E-mail: langstwg@flcc.edu

Sean P. Maley
Instructor of Mathematics
B.A., State University College at Potsdam
M.A., State University College at Potsdam
Phone: (585)394-1560
Office: B-323
E-mail: maleysp@flcc.edu

Ronald J. Metzger
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
B.S., Pennsylvania State University
M.Ed., Pennsylvania State University
Office: B318
Phone: (585)785-1492
E-mail: metzgerj@flcc.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Debra Adiletta
E-mail: Debra.Adiletta@flcc.edu

Heather Black
E-mail: Heather.Black@flcc.edu

Gregory Blair
E-mail: blairgx@flcc.edu

Evan Brauer
E-mail: Evan.Brauer@flcc.edu

Shawn Brennan
E-mail: Shawn.Brennan@flcc.edu

Stephanie Calcara
E-mail: Stephanie.Calcara@flcc.edu

Stacey Canino
E-mail: Stacey.Canino@flcc.edu

Robert Estochen
E-mail: Bob.Estochen@flcc.edu

Rhonda Everhart
E-mail: Rhonda.Everhart@flcc.edu

Barbara Finch
E-mail: Barbara.Finch@flcc.edu

Anthony Fisher
E-mail: Anthony.Fisher@flcc.edu

Lynn Foley
E-mail: Lynn.Foley@flcc.edu

Patricia Gossage
E-mail: Patricia.Gossage@flcc.edu

Daniel Groom
E-mail: Daniel.Groom@flcc.edu

Marilyn Grzenda
E-mail: Marilyn.Grzenda@flcc.edu

Christina Gullo
E-mail: gullocr@flcc.edu

Peter Horvath
E-mail: Peter.Horvath@flcc.edu

Wesley Kubacki
E-mail: Wesley.Kubacki@flcc.edu

Harold Lamson
E-mail: Harold.Lamson@flcc.edu

Suzanne Marino
E-mail: Suzanne.Marino@flcc.edu

Matthew Marion
E-mail: Matthew.Marion@flcc.edu

Jodi Merklinger
E-mail: Jodi.Merklinger@flcc.edu

Thomas Nicolay
E-mail: Thomas.Nicolay@flcc.edu

Christine Quinn
E-mail: Christine.Quinn@flcc.edu

John Romano
E-mail: John.Romano@flcc.edu

Heather Ross
E-mail: Heather.Ross@flcc.edu

Jaclyn Schaaf
E-mail: Jaclyn.Schaaf@flcc.edu

Alison Seeley
E-mail: Alison.Seeley@flcc.edu

Terri Uslip-Silverman
E-mail: Terri.UslipSilverman@flcc.edu

Lindsay Weise
E-mail: Lindsay.Weise@flcc.edu