Colleen Johnson

Director of Academic Success and Access Programs
Phone: (585)785-1447
Office: 3893
E-mail: Colleen.Johnson@flcc.edu

Lisa Thomas

Assistant Director of Academic Success and Access Programs
Phone: (585)785-1390
Office: 3893
E-mail: Lisa.Thomas@flcc.edu

Sarah Blank

Coordinator of the Writing Center
Phone: (585)785-1602
Office: A219B
E-mail: Sarah.Blank@flcc.edu

Melissa Soules

Disability Services Coordinator
Office: 3573
Phone: (585)785-1441
E-mail: Melissa.Soules@flcc.edu

Colleen Aiezza

Instructional Specialist
Office: 3545
Phone: (585)785-1391
E-mail: Colleen.Aiezza@flcc.edu

Nicole Siegwarth

EOP Outreach Specialist
Office: 3549
Phone: (585)785-1637
E-mail: J.Nicole.Siegwarth@flcc.edu

Veronica Bargy

Placement Testing Assistant
Phone: (585)785-1761
Office: 3541
E-mail: Veronica.Bargy@flcc.edu