Humanities Department

Full-Time Faculty & Staff

Part-Time Faculty

Nicholas Aiezza
Nicholas.Aiezza@flcc.edu
Erin Brewer Parker
Erin.Brewer@flcc.edu
Rocco Campagna
Rocco.Campagna@flcc.edu
Dianne Chamberlain
Dianne.Chamberlain@flcc.edu
Katherine Clark
Katherine.Clark@flcc.edu
John Cromartie
John.Cromartie@flcc.edu
Laura Crosetti
Laura.Crosetti@flcc.edu
Cynthia Duprey
Cynthia.Duprey@flcc.edu
Joseph Federico
Joseph.Federico@flcc.edu
Sandra Federico
Sandra.Federico@flcc.edu
Michael Fisher
Michael.Fisher@flcc.edu
Tamara Gilmore
Tamara.Gilmore@flcc.edu
Derek Hamilton
Derek.Hamilton@flcc.edu
James Hamilton
James.Hamilton@flcc.edu
Patricia Murphy
Patricia.Murphy@flcc.edu
Patricia Quinlan
Patricia.Quinlan@flcc.edu
Catherine Reed
Catherine.Reed@flcc.edu
Thomas Reubens
thomas.reubens@flcc.edu
Ronald Rood
Ron.Rood@flcc.edu
Christie Rossiter
Christie.Rossiter@flcc.edu
Wendy Stoddard
Wendy.Stoddard@flcc.edu
Jana Wachsler-Felder
Jana.WachslerFelder@flcc.edu
Matthew Walker
Matthew.Walker@flcc.edu
Natalie Walton
natalie.walton@flcc.edu

Contacts

Chairperson

Charlotte Cline
Room 4276
585-785-1364
Charlotte.Cline@flcc.edu

Main Contact Information

Room 4204
585.785.1339
585.394.5005
lincolj@flcc.edu

Additional Contacts

Modern Languages
Barbara Kruger

First Year Composition
Margaret Gillio

ASL Coordinator
Delia Ackerman-Darnall

Honors Studies Director
Trista Merrill

Program Coordinator:
Curt Nehring Bliss