Humanities Department

Full-Time Faculty & Staff

Part-Time Faculty

Caroline Baker-Drake
Caroline.BakerDrake@flcc.edu
Erin Brewer Parker
Erin.Brewer@flcc.edu
Adrian Calamel
Adrian.Calamel@flcc.edu
Dianne Chamberlain
Dianne.Chamberlain@flcc.edu
Katherine Clark
Katherine.Clark@flcc.edu
Cynthia Duprey
Cynthia.Duprey@flcc.edu
Derek Hamilton
Derek.Hamilton@flcc.edu
Adelaida Leon-Paliotti
Laila.Paliotti@flcc.edu
Patricia Murphy
Patricia.Murphy@flcc.edu
Ellen Polimeni
Ellen.Polimeni@flcc.edu
Patricia Quinlan
Patricia.Quinlan@flcc.edu
Thomas Reubens
thomas.reubens@flcc.edu
Wendy Stoddard
Wendy.Stoddard@flcc.edu
Jana Wachsler-Felder
Jana.WachslerFelder@flcc.edu
Matthew Walker
Matthew.Walker@flcc.edu
Natalie Walton
natalie.walton@flcc.edu

Contacts

Chairperson

Charlotte Cline
Room 4276
585-785-1364
Charlotte.Cline@flcc.edu

Main Contact Information

Room 4204
585.785.1339
585.394.5005
Elizabeth.Vogt@flcc.edu

Additional Contacts

Modern Languages
Barbara Kruger

First Year Composition
Margaret Gillio

ASL Coordinator
Delia Ackerman-Darnall

Honors Studies Director
Trista Merrill

Program Coordinator:
Curt Nehring Bliss