Business Department

Full-Time Faculty & Staff

Gary Sloan
Assistant Professor
Gary.Sloan@flcc.edu
Ann Still
Associate Professor
Ann.Still@flcc.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Stephen Budgar
Stephen.Budgar@flcc.edu
Deborah Corsner
Deborah.Corsner@flcc.edu
Lawrence Dugan
Larry.Dugan@flcc.edu
Christyne Flagg
christyne.flagg@flcc.edu
Cathryn Kent
Cassy.Kent@flcc.edu
Michael Prockton
Michael.Prockton@flcc.edu

Contacts

Interim Chairperson

Gary Sloan
Room 4609
585-785-1355
Gary.Sloan@flcc.edu

Main Contact Information

Room 4624
585.785.1354
585.394.5005
morricfh@flcc.edu