Skip to Navigation

Faculty & Staff

Department Chairperson

Mary M. Wilsey
Professor of Office Technologies
A.A.S., Finger Lakes Community College
BS, Nazareth College of Rochester
MS, Nazareth College of Rochester
Office: C414
Phone: (585)785-1360
E-mail: Mary.Wilsey@flcc.edu

Department Secretary

Felicia H. Morrice
BS, SUNY Cortland
Office: C442
Phone: (585)785-1354
E-mail: Felicia.Morrice@flcc.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Anoop Bhargava
B.A., University of California, Los Angeles
M.A., Claremont Graduate University
Office C-428
Phone: (585)785-1310
E-mail: Anoop.Bhargava@flcc.edu

Jeanne S. Fagan
Professor of Business Administration
A.A.S. Finger Lakes Community College
BS, Nazareth College of Rochester
MS, Rochester Institute of Technology
Office: C419
Phone: (585)785-1356
E-mail: Jeanne.Fagan@flcc.edu

Edward Fitzpatrick
Associate Professor of Business Administration, Retailing
A.S., Alfred State College
A.A.S., Corning Community College
BS, Elmira College
M.B.A., University of Montana
Office: B427
Phone: (585)785-1363
E-mail: Edward.Fitzpatrick@flcc.edu

Cathryn Kent, Esq.
Associate Professor of Paralegal Studies
BS, The College of Charleston
JD, Syracuse University College of Law
Office: B415
Phone: (585)785-1486
E-mail: Cassy.Kent@flcc.edu

Peter A. Kuryla
Assistant Professor of Business Administration, Internship Coordinator
BS, SUNY Brockport
M.A., SUNY Brockport
Office: Geneva Campus G110
Phone: (315)789-6701 Ext. 6008
E-mail: Peter.Kuryla@flcc.edu

Richard V. Larkin
Assistant Professor of Hotel/Resort Management
BS, Rochester Institute of Technology
MS, SUNY Brockport
Office: B438
Phone: (585)785-1443
E-mail: Richard.Larkin@flcc.edu

Christopher P. McNamara
Instructor of Business
M.B.A., B.S.B.A., Western New England College
Office: C409
Phone: (315)789-6701 Ext. 6011
E-mail: Christopher.McNamara@flcc.edu

Michael P. Prockton, CPA
Professor of Business Administration
BS, SUNY Buffalo
MS, Rochester Institute of Technology
Office: C422
Phone: (585)785-1488
E-mail: Michael.Prockton@flcc.edu

Jamie Rotter
Instructor of Culinary Arts
A.A.S., State University of New York College of Technology at Delhi
B.B.A., State University of New York College of Technology at Delhi
MS, Rochester Institute of Technology
Office: C418
Phone: (585)785-1762
E-mail: Jamie.Rotter@flcc.edu

Gary Sloan
Instructor of Accounting
BA, St. John Fisher College
MBA, Rochester Institute of Technology
Office: C441
Phone: (585)785-1355
E-mail: Gary.Sloan@flcc.edu

Ann Still
Paralegal Program Coordinator
BA, Allegheny College
JD, Emory University
Office: C426
Phone: (585)785-1485
E-mail: Ann.Still@flcc.edu

Richard Walsh
Instructor of Business Administration
BA, Canisius College
MS, Canisius College
Office: C419
Phone: (585)785-1562
E-mail: Richard.Walsh@flcc.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Kathy Allen
E-mail: Kathy.Allen@flcc.edu

Cheryl Birx
E-mail: Cheryl.Birx@flcc.edu

Stephen Budgar
E-mail: Stephen.Budgar@flcc.edu

Anand Choudri
E-mail: Anand.Choudri@flcc.edu

Shayne Cooke
E-mail: Shayne.Cooke@flcc.edu

Mary Ewanechko
E-mail: Mary.Ewanechko@flcc.edu

Christyne Flagg
E-mail: christyne.flagg@flcc.edu

Caitlyn Heinz
E-mail: Caitlyn.Heinz@flcc.edu

John Kikta
E-mail: John.Kikta@flcc.edu

Paula Knight
E-mail: Paula.Knight@flcc.edu

Suzanne McCaffrey
E-mail: Suzanne.McCaffrey@flcc.edu

Timothy McGuinness
E-mail: Timothy.McGuinness@flcc.edu

Jeffory McLean
E-mail: Jeffory.McLean@flcc.edu

Michael Noto
E-mail: Michael.Noto@flcc.edu

Frank Ovejero
E-mail: Frank.Ovejero@flcc.edu

Sandra Packard
E-mail: Sandra.Packard@flcc.edu

Teresa Parsons
E-mail: Teresa.Parsons@flcc.edu

John Polimeni
E-mail: John.Polimeni@flcc.edu

Stephen Speno
E-mail: Stephen.Speno@flcc.edu

Megan Tomkins
E-mail: Megan.Tomkins@flcc.edu

Peter Van Tyle
E-mail: Peter.VanTyle@flcc.edu

Susan Wilber
E-mail: Susan.Wilber@flcc.edu

John Zappia
E-mail: John.Zappia@flcc.edu