Business Department

Full-Time Faculty & Staff

Gary Sloan
Assistant Professor
Gary.Sloan@flcc.edu
Ann Still
Assistant Professor
Ann.Still@flcc.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Debra Adiletta
Debra.Adiletta@flcc.edu
Deborah Corsner
Deborah.Corsner@flcc.edu
Raechelle Dickson
Raechelle.Dickson@flcc.edu
Lawrence Dugan
Larry.Dugan@flcc.edu
Theodore Fafinski
Theodore.Fafinski@flcc.edu
Christyne Flagg
christyne.flagg@flcc.edu
Cathryn Kent
Cassy.Kent@flcc.edu
Peter Van Tyle
Peter.VanTyle@flcc.edu

Contacts

Chairperson

Cathryn Kent
Room 3796
585-785-1486
Cassy.Kent@flcc.edu

Main Contact Information

Room 4624
585.785.1354
585.394.5005
morricfh@flcc.edu